print this document print this document

Request Information Form

Please complete the information below and click the submit button to transfer your information to us.

We will respond to you within 3 business days. Thank you!

Salutation:     
First Name:     
Last Name:     
Street Address:     
City:     
State/Province:     
Postal Code:     
Country:     
Home Phone:             
Mobile Phone:   
Fax:   
E-Mail:             
Verify E-mail:             
Date of Birth:             Month:     Day:     Year: 
Major Health Concerns:          

You have 750 characters left.

Reason for inquiry:          

You have 750 characters left.

How did you hear about Paracelsus/Dr Rau?:          
If you would like to contact us by phone in Switzerland please call 1-800-914-2057. Our hours of operation are 9:30am-7pm CET (3:30am-1pm EST and 12:30am-10am PST). If you call outside their business hours, please leave a message and your call will be returned within 3 business days.
  • cancer
  • autoimmune disease
  • infectious diseases
  • heart disease
  • digestive disorders